Is Pret Miso Soup Vegan

193 views

Is Pret Miso Soup Vegan

Our miso is made from fermented barley and a cocktail of tasty seaweeds. Ridiculously healthy yes, but we've got even more good news. We recently reduced the salt in our miso soup by 30%! (Contains fish sauce).
Our new miso is now veggie with a traditional umami flavour and served with wakame.. gluten; Contains Soya; Suitable for Vegetarians; Suitable for Vegans.
Miso Soup. Our delicious and warming miso soup is made with soybeans, kelp, soy sauce, wakame and seaweed.
Pret is a real game-changing restaurant for vegans and a popular choice at. All their vegetarian soups are also vegan, and their Veggie Pots are. Our new miso is now veggie with a traditional umami flavour and served with wakame.
Why is your miso soup not vegan?. See more of Pret A Manger on Facebook. Log In. vegan? — eating eating lunch at Pret A Manger Manchester, Cross St.
Come and taste our miso soup. We use delicious. Contains Cereals containing gluten; Contains Soya; Suitable for Vegetarians; Suitable for Vegans. ORDER > .
Pret a Manger: fantastic miso soup.. Ask Paula P about Pret a Manger. bite take away great coffee smoothies freshness latte vegetarian avocado pounds.